Сайт находится в разработке, всю недостающую информацию можно посмотреть на старом сайте old.kgma.kg

Department of Propaedeutic Surgery

Department Staff
Alymkadyr Beishenaliev
Alymkadyr Beishenaliev
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
Professor
Position:
Head of the Department
Zhenishbek Kochkonbaev
Zhenishbek Kochkonbaev
Position:
Head Teacher
Taalaibek Kudayberdiev
Taalaibek Kudayberdiev
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
acting Assosiate Professor
Abdulin Ashinaliev
Abdulin Ashinaliev
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Academic title:
acting Professor
Alibek Turkmenov
Alibek Turkmenov
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Academic title:
acting Assosiate Professor
Alaibek Kudayberdiev
Alaibek Kudayberdiev
Position:
Assistant
Sultan Tukeshov
Sultan Tukeshov
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Assistant
Taalaibek Beisekeyev
Taalaibek Beisekeyev
Position:
Assistant
Beishenbek Zhynzhyrov
Beishenbek Zhynzhyrov
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Assistant
Damira Nishanbaeva
Damira Nishanbaeva
Position:
Senior Laboratory Assistant
Brief history

The Department of General surgery is the same age as the medical Academy. By order No. 116 of 1941 at the Kyrgyz State medical Institute, associate Professor Tsarenko Pyotr Petrovich was appointed acting head of the Department of General surgery. In the same order, associate Professor Tsarenko P. P. was obliged to immediately begin work on the organization of a propaedeutic surgical clinic and report on the readiness to receive students of kgmi no later than August 15, 1941. On 1 September 1941 the doors of the Department of propetiary was open to 3rd year students of the first set of ksmi. In addition to the associate Professor Pyotr Tsarenko, assistants were assigned to the young surgeons of I. K. Akhunbayev and Igemberdiev Z. I.

Associate Professor P. P. Tsarenko headed the Department from 1941 to 1945. He was invited to head the Department by the Deputy people's Commissar of health of the Kyrgyz SSR Isa Konoevich Akhunbaev from the Tashkent medical Institute. And he was the only teacher of the Department with pedagogical experience.

In the national medical press published an article of Isa Konoevich Akhunbaev about rectal cancer, a case of sarcoma of the thyroid gland, the clinic appendicitis. Later, the theme of "Appendicitis of childhood" formed the basis of the monograph and dissertation for the candidate degree of Isa Konoevich Akhunbaev, which he defended in 1946 under the guidance of Professor Kruglov A. N. In the same year Isa Konoevich Akhunbaev became an associate Professor of the Department of General surgery, and from September 1946 became the head of the Department, which he remained until the tragic death of January 5, 1975.

The first employees of the Department of General surgery were at the origins of surgical science in Kyrgyzstan. They became the Foundation on which the surgical school of Isa Konoevich Akhunbaev was later established. Among the talented pupils of Isa Konoevich Akhunbaev were great surgeons and teachers, the "pioneers" of surgical science of Kyrgyzstan: N. Androsov.. Yuldashev S. F., Kokkozov O. A., Bayzakov W. B., Akhunbaeva N. And. Olifrienko N. F., W. R. Kaliev, Jumadilov S. D., Romanov A. S., Berezov H. S., J. Nurmanbetov.N., Finger M. G., Bisembin D. B., Alisherov S. A.

May 19, 1959 is considered as the birthday of cardiac surgery in Kyrgyzstan. It was on this day that academician Isa Konoevich Akhunbaev performed the first successful heart surgery in the Central Asian region — finger mitral commissurotomy for a patient suffering from heart disease. Operations on the "dry" heart required the development of completely new technologies: cardiopulmonary bypass, hypothermia, pacing, defibrillation, etc.

From 1975 to 1976 the duties of the head of the Department was performed by a faithful friend and assistant Isa Konoevich Akhunbaev, a great surgeon and scientist associate Professor Shubladze B. K. In 1976-77 the Department was headed by Professor Nelly Akhunbaeva. They had to lead the Department in a difficult period, when the team felt the loss of a wise leader.

In January 1977, the head of the Department of General surgery was elected by the competition Professor Anatoly Alexandrovich Chervinsky. He came to Kyrgyzstan from Russia, where he previously headed the departments of thoracic surgery and anesthesiology (1964-1972., Novokuznetsk), Department of hospital surgery (1972-1977, Kursk). A. A. Chervinsky with due respect to the established over the years the traditions of the Department. Based on the staff of the faculty and doctors, he retained the main established research areas, but being a highly erudite progressive specialist, gave impetus to the development of new advanced methods of research and surgical treatment, which made a great contribution to the development of surgery in Kyrgyzstan. Under the leadership of A. A. Chervinsky, research works in the field of thoracic surgery are getting a new round of development, new types of operations in bronchial asthma are being introduced; mastered the minimal invasive thoracoscopic surgery, surgery for the correction of the excavatum of the sternum, surgery on the esophagus. On the initiative of prof. Chervinsky AA. in 1985 the Department of microsurgery was established. In 1990, Professor A. A. Chervinsky left for permanent residence in Israel. For 13 years, working as head of the Department of General surgery, A. A. Chervinsky prepared 8 candidates and 2 doctors of Sciences.

From 1991 to 1996 the Department of General surgery was headed by Professor Nurmanbetov D. N. In this period of difficult years of "perestroika", when relations with the countries of the former Soviet Union were broken, it was important to survive and preserve all the achievements of the clinic, the spirit, traditions and achievements of the Department.

From 1996 to 2003 the Department was headed by doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, honored doctor of the Republic H. S. Berezov. In 1996 he was elected head of the Department of General surgery, anesthesiology and resuscitation. Since then, the clinic has received a new impetus for the introduction and development of new technologies and research. Successfully established the science of surgical treatment of liver cirrhosis, which can significantly extend the life of patients with this serious pathology. Surgical endocrinology has been successfully developed. Traditionally, they continue to study the problems of endemic goiter. Over the years Professor H. S. Berezovim prepared 13 candidates and 2 doctors of Sciences.

From 2003 to 2004 acting head of the Department was performed by MD, Professor S. M. Chyngyshbaev

From September 2004 to the present time the Department is headed by doctor of medical Sciences, Professor Beishenaliev A. S. Under the guidance of Professor Beishenaliev A. S. 1 doctoral dissertation and 13 candidates of medical Sciences, 3 doctoral and 6 candidate works have been approved.

General information

Since the clinic named after I.K. Akhunbaev is multi-profile, the scientific direction of the Department is versatile. Under the guidance of Professor Beishenalieva the clinic's activity is carried out in the following areas: improvement of surgical treatment of osteomyelitis, surgical treatment of diseases of the pancreas, development aimed at combating human parasitic diseases (echinococcosis, alveococcosis), studied the problems of gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, improving the treatment of purulent mediastinitis.

Currently, students can also gain knowledge about emergency and emergency operations and methods of intensive treatment, as they are on duty around the clock in the departments of anesthesiology and resuscitation, plastic and reconstructive microsurgery, proctology and vascular surgery. Much work is carried out by the student scientific circle. Students ' reports on various issues of surgery have repeatedly occupied leading places at scientific conferences of young scientists. The clinic is a base for postgraduate and postgraduate training of surgeons and anesthesiologists of kgma, where for 2 years clinical residents learn the art of healing.

Clinical base

Clinic named after I.K. Akhunbaev

National Hospital of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Kyrgyz Republic

1a, Togolok Moldo street, Bishkek

Сайт находится в разработке, всю недостающую информацию можно посмотреть на старом сайте old.kgma.kg

Кафедра пропедевтической хирургии

Контактная информация
Сотрудники кафедры
Заведующий кафедрой
Бейшеналиев Алымкадыр Савирдинович
Бейшеналиев Алымкадыр Савирдинович
Ученая степень:
доктор медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
профессор
Должность:
Заведующий кафедрой
Кочконбаев Женишбек Асаналиевич
Кочконбаев Женишбек Асаналиевич
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
и.о. доцента
Должность:
Завуч кафедры
Кудайбердиев Таалайбек Зулпукарович
Кудайбердиев Таалайбек Зулпукарович
Ученая степень:
доктор медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
и.о. доцента
Ашиналиев Абдулин Ашиналиевич
Ашиналиев Абдулин Ашиналиевич
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
доцент
Туркменов Алибек Альбертович
Туркменов Алибек Альбертович
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
и.о. доцента
Кудайбердиев Алайбек Абдирашитович
Кудайбердиев Алайбек Абдирашитович
Должность:
Ассистент
Жумабаев Алмаз Жумабаевич
Жумабаев Алмаз Жумабаевич
Должность:
Ассистент
   Тукешов Султан Конокбекович
Тукешов Султан Конокбекович
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Должность:
Ассистент
Союзбеков Дастан Союзбекович
Союзбеков Дастан Союзбекович
Должность:
Ассистент
Туркменов Альберт Мамбетович
Туркменов Альберт Мамбетович
Должность:
Ассистент
Бээрманов Керимбек Аширбекович
Бээрманов Керимбек Аширбекович
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Должность:
Ассистент
Байсекеев Таалайбек Абдыбекович
Байсекеев Таалайбек Абдыбекович
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Должность:
Ассистент
Жынжыров Бейшенбек Казатович
Жынжыров Бейшенбек Казатович
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Должность:
Ассистент
Мамышев Алмаз Жумабекович
Мамышев Алмаз Жумабекович
Должность:
Ассистент
Суйунбаев Рустам Табылдиевич
Суйунбаев Рустам Табылдиевич
Должность:
Ассистент
Жолборсов Асан Абдыманапович
Жолборсов Асан Абдыманапович
Должность:
Ассистент
Эмильбеков Фархад Миржанович
Эмильбеков Фархад Миржанович
Должность:
Асссистент
Нишанбаева Дамира Мамажусуповна
Нишанбаева Дамира Мамажусуповна
Должность:
Старший лаборант
Краткая история

Кафедра общей хирургии – ровесница медакадемии. Приказом №116 от 1941 года по Кыргызскому Государственному медицинскому институту доцент Царенко Петр Петрович назначен исполняющим обязанности заведующего кафедрой общей хирургии. В этом же приказе доценту Царенко П.П. вменялось в обязанность немедленно приступить к работе по организации пропедевтической хирургической клиники и рапортовать о готовности принять студентов КГМИ не позднее 15 августа 1941 года. 1 сентября 1941 г. двери кафедры пропедхирургии были открыты для студентов 3 курса первого набора КГМИ. Помимо доцента Царенко П.П. ассистентами были назначены молодые хирурги И.К. Ахунбаев и Игембердиев З.И.

Доцент П.П. Царенко заведовал кафедрой с 1941 по 1945 годы. Он был приглашен заведовать кафедрой заместителем наркома здравоохранения Кыргызской ССР И.К. Ахунбаевым из Ташкентского медицинского института. И был единственным преподавателем кафедры, имеющим педагогический опыт.

В республиканской медицинской печати выходят статьи И.К.Ахунбаева о раке прямой кишки, о случае саркомы щитовидной железы, о клинике детского аппендицита. Позднее тема «Аппендицит детского возраста» легло в основу монографии и диссертации на соискание ученой степени к.м.н. Ахунбаева И.К., которую он защитил в 1946 году под руководством Круглова А.Н. В этом же году И.К. Ахунбаев становится доцентом кафедры общей хирургии, а с сентября 1946 г. - заведующим кафедрой, которым он оставался вплоть до трагической гибели 5 января 1975 года.

Первые сотрудники кафедры общей хирургии стояли у истоков развития хирургической науки в Кыргызстане. Они стали тем фундаментом, на котором впоследствии была создана хирургическая школа И.К. Ахунбаева. В число талантливых учеников И.К. Ахунбаева, коллег по кафедре общей хирургии вошли замечательные хирурги и педагоги, «пионеры» хирургической науки Кыргызстана: Андросов Н.С., Юлдашева С.Ф., Коккозов О.А., Байзаков У.Б., Ахунбаева Н.И., Олифиренко Н.Ф., Калиев У.Р., Джумадилов Ш.Д., Романов А.С., Бебезов Х.С., Нурманбетов Дж.Н., Фингер М.Г., Бисембин Д.Б., Алишеров С.А.

19 мая 1959 года клиника и кафедра общей хирургии считает днем рождения кардиохирургической помощи в Кыргызстане. Именно в этот день академик И.К. Ахунбаев выполнил первую в среднеазиатском регионе успешную операцию на сердце — пальцевую митральную комиссуротомию больному, страдающему пороком сердца. Операции на «сухом» сердце требовали освоения совершенно новых технологий: искусственного кровообращения, гипотермии, электрокардиостимуляции, дефибрилляции и др.

С 1975 г. по 1976 г. исполнял обязанности зав. кафедры верный друг и помощник И.К. Ахунбаева, великолепный хирург и ученый доцент Шубладзе Б.К. в 1976-77 гг. проф. Ахунбаева Н.И. Им пришлось руководить кафедрой в трудный период, когда коллектив остро ощущал потерю мудрого руководителя.

В январе 1977г. заведующим кафедрой общей хирургии был избран по конкурсу профессор Червинский Анатолий Александрович. Он приехал в Кыргызстан из России, где ранее заведовал кафедрами грудной хирургии и анестезиологии (1964-1972гг., г. Новокузнецк), кафедрой госпитальной хирургии (1972-1977гг, г. Курск). А.А. Червинский с должным уважением отнесся к сложившимся за долгие годы традициям кафедры. Опираясь на коллектив профессорско - преподавательского состава и врачей, он сохранил основные устоявшиеся научно - исследовательские направления, но, будучи высокоэрудированным прогрессивным специалистом, дал толчок развитию новых передовых методов исследования и хирургического лечения, чем внес большой вклад в развитие хирургии в Кыргызстане. Под руководством Червинского А.А. получают новый виток развития научно - исследовательские работы в области торакальной хирургии, внедряются новые виды операций при бронхиальной астме; осваиваются малотравматичные торакоскопические операции, операции по коррекции воронкообразной деформации грудины, операции на пищеводе. По инициативе проф.Червинского АА. в 1985 году было создано отделение микрохирургии. В 1990 году профессор Червинский А.А. уезжает на постоянное место жительства в Израиль. За 13 лет, работая заведующим кафедрой общей хирургии, Червинский А.А. подготовил 8 канди­датов и 2-х докторов наук.

С 1991г. по 1996г. кафедрой общей хирургии руководил профессор Нурманбетов Д.Н. В этот период, период трудных лет «перестройки», когда нарушились связи со странами бывшего Советского Союза, важно было выжить и сохранить все наработки клиники, дух, традиции и достижения кафедры.

С 1996 по 2003 годы кафедрой руководил доктор медицинских наук, профессор, заслуженный врач республики Х.С. Бебезов. В 1996 году по конкурсу избирается заведующим кафедрой общей хирургии, анестезиологии и реаниматологии. С этого времени клиника получает новый импульс для внедрения и развития новых технологий, научных исследований. Успешно налаживается наука хирургического лечения циррозов печени, позволяющая значительно продлить жизнь больным с этой тяжелейшей патологией. Успешное развитие получила хирургическая эндокринология. Традиционно продолжают изучать проблемы эндемического зоба. За эти годы профессором Х.С. Бебезовым подготовлено 13 кандидатов и 2 доктора наук.

С 2003 г. по 2004 г. исполнял обязанности зав. кафедры д.м.н., профессор Чынгышпаев Ш.М.

С сентября 2004 г. и по настоящее время кафедрой руководит доктор медицинских наук, профессор Бейшеналиев А.С. Под руководством профессора Бейшеналиева А.С. защищены  1 докторская диссертация и 13 кандидатов медицинских наук. В настоящее время утверждены 3 докторские и 6 кандидатских работ.

Общая информация

Так, как клиника им И.К. Ахунбаева многопрофильная, то и научное направление кафедры разностороннее. Под руководством профессора Бейшеналиева А.С. выполняются работы по следующим направлениям: совершенствование хирургического лечения остеомиелитов, хирургического лечения заболеваний поджелудочной железы, разработки направленные на борьбу с паразитарными заболеваниями человека (эхинококкоз, альвеококкоз), изучаются проблемы язвенной болезни желудка и 12 перстной кишки, совершенствование методов лечения гнойных медиастинитов.

В настоящее время студенты так же могут получить знания об экстренных и неотложных операциях и способах интенсивного лечения, т.к. несут круглосуточное дежурство в отделениях анестезиологии и реаниматологии, пластической и реконструктивной микрохирургии, проктологии и отделении сосудистой хирургии. Большая работа ведется научным студенческим кружком. Доклады студентов по различным вопросам хирургии неоднократно занимали передовые места на научных конференциях молодых ученых. Клиника является базой для аспирантуры и постдипломной подготовки хирургов и анестезиологов КГМА, где за 2 года клинические ординаторы познают искусство врачевания.

Клиническая база кафедры

Клиника им. И.К. Ахунбаева на базе Национального госпиталя МЗ КР

Адрес: ул. Тоголок Молдо, 1а.