Department Staff
Toygombaeva Vera Sadvakasovna
Toygombaeva Vera Sadvakasovna
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
Professor
Position:
Head of the Department
Karagulova Saliykan Taabaldievna
Karagulova Saliykan Taabaldievna
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Academic title:
Assosiate Professor
Yrysova Mirgul Bakirbaevna
Yrysova Mirgul Bakirbaevna
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Academic title:
Assosiate Professor
Isakova Zhainagul Turganbaevna
Isakova Zhainagul Turganbaevna
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Assistant
Abdykadyrova Asel Abdimalikovna
Abdykadyrova Asel Abdimalikovna
Position:
Assistant
Nogoibaeva Kalysbubu Asanbekovna
Nogoibaeva Kalysbubu Asanbekovna
Position:
Assistant
Bogdanov Emil Rashitovich
Bogdanov Emil Rashitovich
Position:
Assistant
Toychibaeva Rakhat Ismailovna
Toychibaeva Rakhat Ismailovna
Position:
Assistant
Kaikieva Makhabat Baktybekovna
Kaikieva Makhabat Baktybekovna
Position:
Assistant
Egembergenov Chyngyz Egembergenovich
Egembergenov Chyngyz Egembergenovich
Position:
Assistant
Stamkulova Nurzina Kamilzhanovna
Stamkulova Nurzina Kamilzhanovna
Position:
Assistant
Baibolotova Guljamal
Baibolotova Guljamal
Brief History

Epidemiology was taught at the Department of Microbiology and the head of this course was Tynalieva T.A. In connection with the opening of the sanitary and hygienic faculty in 1958, epidemiology was allocated to a separate department and the first head was T.L. Proreshnaya (1958-1980).

Subsequently, the department was headed by: professor Tynalieva T.A. (1980-1991), associate professor Akmatov K.A., (1992-1995) In 1997. united the departments of epidemiology and hygiene and institutions professor Shpirt M.B. (1996-1997) and professor Kasymov O.T. (1997-2001), associate professor Sydykov Zh.S. (2002-2006). united the departments of epidemiology and social medicine, economics and health care with the heads of associate professor V.S. and professor Rysaliev D.D. In 2009, an independent department of general and clinical epidemiology was formed, headed by Professor D.D. Rysaliev. In subsequent years (2014-2015) SCIENTIFIC PRODUCTS PURPOSE Dr. med. Abdikarimov S.T. in 2016 senior Assistant Zh.A. Belekov and since 2017 Professor V.S. Toigombayeva.

Discipline

Epidemiology

Scientific Activity

The department conducted research on the study of the regional epidemiology of natural focal diseases (Q-fever, leptospirosis, psittacosis, rabies, tick-borne encephalitis), parasitic diseases (protozoa, helminthiasis,), problematic infectious diseases (OKI., VG, zoonoses).

Based on the results of scientific research, 4 doctoral dissertations were defended (Proreshnaya T.L., Tynalieva T.A., Toygombaeva V.S., Taichiev I.T.) and 13 candidate dissertations (Erokhina S.G., Zelenaya S.N., Genis ) E.A., Guzairova R.K., Toygombaeva V.S., Taichiev I.T., Akmatov K.A., Dzhuzenov A.A., Bayyzbekova D.A., Usenbaev N.T. Yrysova M.B., Bekturdiev K., Isakova Zh.T.).
Clinical Bases
  • Department of Disease Prevention and State Sanitary and Epidemiological Surveillance                                      Address: Frunze street 535, Bishkek
  • Bishkek Center of Disease Prevention and State Sanitary and Epidemiological Surveillance                                      Address: Baytik Batyr st., 36a, Bishkek

Сайт находится в разработке, всю недостающую информацию можно посмотреть на старом сайте old.kgma.kg

Кафедра общей и клинической эпидемиологии

Контактная информация
Сотрудники кафедры
Тойгомбаева Вера Садвакасовна
Тойгомбаева Вера Садвакасовна
Ученая степень:
доктор медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
профессор
Ырысова М.Б
Ырысова М.Б
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
доцент
Исакова ЖайнагульТурганбаевна
Исакова ЖайнагульТурганбаевна
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Должность:
Преподаватель
Абдыкадырова Асель Абдималиковна
Абдыкадырова Асель Абдималиковна
Должность:
Завучкафедры
Тойчибаева Рахат Исмаиловна
Тойчибаева Рахат Исмаиловна
Должность:
Преподаватель
Кайкиева Махабат Бактыбековна
Кайкиева Махабат Бактыбековна
Должность:
Преподаватель
Эгембергенов Чынгыз Эгембергенович
Эгембергенов Чынгыз Эгембергенович
Должность:
Преподаватель
Стамкулова Нурзина Камилижановна
Стамкулова Нурзина Камилижановна
Должность:
Преподаватель
Байболотова Гулжамал Андабековна
Байболотова Гулжамал Андабековна
Должность:
Старший лаборант
Краткая история

Эпидемиология преподавалась на кафедре микробиологии и заведующей по этому курсу была Тыналиева Т.А. В связи с открытием санитарно-гигиенического факультета в 1958  г. эпидемиология была,  выделена в отдельную кафедру и первой   заведующей была Т.Л. Прорешная (1958-1980).

В последствии кафедрой заведовали: профессор Тыналиева Т.А. (1980-1991), доцент Акматов К.А.,(1992-1995) В 1997г. объединили кафедрыэпидемиологии и гигиены и заведующими были профессор Шпирт М.Б.(1996-1997) и профессор  Касымов О.Т.(1997-2001),доцент Сыдыков Ж.С.(2002-2006).В 2007 г.  объединили кафедры эпидемиологии и социальной медицины, экономики и ОЗ с заведующими доцентом Тойгомбаевой В.С. и профессором Рысалиевым Д.Д. В 2009 была сформирована самостоятельная кафедра  общей и клинической эпидемиологии во главе профессором Рысалиевым Д.Д. В последующие годы (2014-2015) кафедру возглавлял д.м.н. Абдикаримов С.Т.  в 2016 ст.преподаватель  Белеков Ж.А. и с 2017 года профессор В.С.Тойгомбаева.

Дисциплины
Эпидемиология
Научная деятельность

Кафедра проводила исследования по изучению краевой эпидемиологии  природно очаговых заболеваний (Q-лихорадка, лептоспироз, орнитоз, бешенство, клещевой энцефалит), паразитарных заболеваний (протозоозы, гельминтозы,), проблемным инфекционным заболеваниям (ОКИ., ВГ,  зоонозы).

Научные достижения
По  результатам научных исследований защищены  4 докторские  (Прорешная Т.Л., Тыналиева Т.А., Тойгомбаева В.С., Тайчиев И.Т.) и  13 кандидатских диссертаций (Ерохина С.Г., Зеленая С.Н.,Генис Е.А., ГузаироваР.К.Тойгомбаева В.С., Тайчиев И.Т., Акматов К.А., Джузенов А.А., Байызбекова Д.А.,Усенбаев Н.Т. Ырысова М.Б.,Бектурдиев К.Исакова Ж.Т.).
Клинические базы кафедры

Название АПО, отделения: ДПЗиГСЭН; ЦГСЭН

Адрес:ул.Фрунзе 535; ул.Байтик Батыра 36а