Charity events

How great it is to take part in charity events. And this is proved by the students of KSMA, who during their studies actively participate in various charity events and organize them themselves.

"Good in a circle"

KSMA held a charity fair of culinary products "Good in a circle". Total amount of funds collected: 64 thousand KG soms. The students gave this amount to the family where they had to perform the operation.

"Season of Good" - Day of the Elderly

A charity event was held to collect donations for the Bishkek nursing home for the elderly. The campaign included: a charity fair, a community work day in a boarding school. Along with the educational department and students, the rector of the KSMA visited the nursing home. The students took their clothes, diapers and organized a hot home-cooked lunch.

"Season of Good" - Children's home

The students of the KSMA visited orphanages, delivered basic necessities to poor families, and spent time with children from the boarding school. Students from all faculties actively participated in the charity events.

\

\

"Free Blood Donation Day»

Students and teachers of KSMA participated in the event dedicated to the World Diabetes Day

"Students of KSMAorganized a concert to raise funds for the purchase of gifts for children from poor families"

March 24 is the World Tuberculosis Day. This year, this day is held under the slogan "The clock is ticking", which conveys the feeling that there is not enough time in the world to fulfill the commitments made by world leaders to eradicate tuberculosis. This is particularly important in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic, which has jeopardized progress in the fight against tuberculosis.
It should be noted that the students of the KSMA did not stand aside, they are involved in the fight against tuberculosis as much as possible. As part of the volunteer practice, first-year students of the Faculty of Medicine and Prevention of KSMA held an action, informed patients about digital technologies in the field of TB prevention and treatment, and distributed food and hygiene kits to patients of the National Center of Phthisiology. The campaign is organized by the partner organization of the AIDS Foundation East-West» (AFEW-Kyrgyzstan).

KSMA students visited the guests of the nursing home of the Sverdlovsk region
Recently, the Student Council of the I. K. Akhunbaev Medical Academy of Kyrgyzstan visited 2 nursing homes in the Sverdlovsk region.
The future doctors provided them with humanitarian aid in the form of food, as well as detergents and cleaning products. The guys also did a general cleaning of the rooms and halls, cleaned the territory of the nursing home.
But, the main task of the event was to give their attention and care to the guests of the elderly homes. The students successfully coped with this task, they sang, talked and sincerely congratulated the male half on the past February 23, and all the women on the upcoming International Women's Day, and wished the grandparents good health and longevity.

Student Council of KSMA visited a boarding house for the elderly
Recently, the Student council of KSMA visited the Bishkek
city boarding house for the elderly of general type for the elderly and people with disabilities
As part of the visit, the children helped in cleaning the rooms, dining room and halls, actively participated in the preparation work in the kitchen, and also cleaned the territory of the nursing home.
It should be noted that charity events, visits to orphanages and nursing homes, and other events are held regularly by KSMU students.

KSMA students visited an orphanage in the village of Kara-Zhygach, Alamudun district
Recently, a group of first-year students of the Medical Academy of Kyrgyzstan named after I. K. Akhunbayev under the guidance of teachers of the Department of Medical Biology, Genetics and Parasitology of the university visited an orphanage in the village of Kara-Zhygach in the Alamudun district of the Chui region and congratulated the children and teachers of the institution on the upcoming New year.
The future doctors brought the children sweets, food, stationery, kitchen utensils and warm clothes.
The students also promised the children of this orphanage to visit them again in the spring.

KSMA held a charity fair in support of the student
Recently, a charity fair was held in all the buildings of the Medical Academy of Kyrgyzstan in support of the 6th-year student of the pediatric faculty of KSMU Olzhobayev Bakay. Thanks to caring people, the organizers of the fair managed to collect 58,010 SOM and transferred this amount to the representative of Bakay.
Many thanks to the organizers of the campaign and all who supported!!
"If everyone does good within their capabilities, the possibilities of good will become limitless"

Благотворительные акции

Как здорово принимать участие в благотворительных мероприятиях. И это доказывают студенты КГМА, которые за время учебы активно участвуют в разных благотворительных акциях и сами их организовывают. 

«Добро по кругу»

КГМА была проведена благотворительная ярмарка кулинарных изделии «Добро по кругу». Общая сумма собранных средств: 64 тыс. сом.  Эту сумму студенты отдали семье где надо было сделать операцию.

«Сезон добра» - День пожилых людей

Проведена благотворительная акция , направленная на сбор пожертвований для дома-интерната престарелых г.Бишкек. В рамках акции были проведены: Благотворительная  ярмарка,  субботник в доме-интернат. Наряду с воспитательным отделом и студентами дом-интернат престарелых посетила ректор КГМА им.И.К.Ахунбаева. Студенты отнесли одежды, памперсы и организовали горячий домашний обед.

«Сезон добра» - Детский дом

Студенты КГМА посетили детские дома, отнесли малоимущим семьям продукты первой необходимости, провели время с детьми из интерната. В благотворительных мероприятиях активно приняли участие студенты со всех факультетов.

«День безвозмездного донорства крови»

Студенты и преподаватели КГМА участвовали в мероприятии приуроченное

Всемирному дню борьбы с сахарным диабетом

Студенты КГМА организовали концерт с целью сбора средств для приобретения подарков для детей из малоимущих семей

24- марта является Всемирным днем борьбы с туберкулезом. В этом году, этот день проходит под лозунгом «Часы тикают», передающее ощущение того, что в мире не хватает времени для выполнения обязательств по искоренению туберкулеза, взятых на себя мировыми лидерами. Это особенно важно в контексте пандемии COVID-19, которая поставила под угрозу прогресс в области борьбы с туберкулезом.

Следует отметить, студенты КГМА им. И.Ахунбаева не остались в стороне, они по мере возможности подключаются к борьбе с туберкулезом. В рамках волонтерской практики студенты первого курса медико-профилактического факультета КГМА провели акцию, информировали пациентов о цифровых технологиях в области профилактики и лечения ТБ и раздали продуктовые и гигиенические наборы пациентам Национального центра фтизиатрии. Акция организована партнерской организацией ОФ «СПИД Фонд Восток-Запад» (AFEW-Кыргызстан).
Студенты КГМА навестили постояльцев дома престарелых Свердловского района
На днях, Студенческий Совет Медакадемии Кыргызстана имени И.К.Ахунбаева посетили 2 дома престарелых Свердловского района.
Будущие медики оказали им гуманитарную помощь в виде продуктов, а также моющих и чистящих средств. Ребята также, сделали генеральную уборку комнат и залов, убрали территорию дома престарелых.
Но, главной задачей мероприятия было подарить свое внимание и заботу постояльцам престарелых домов. С этой задачей студенты успешно справились, они спели, побеседовали и от всей души поздравили мужскую половину с прошедшим 23 февраля, а всех женщин с наступающим Международным женским днем, и пожелали бабушкам и дедушкам крепкого здоровья и долголетия.
Студсовет КГМА посетил дом-интернат для престарелых
На днях студенческий совет КГМА посетил Бишкекский
городской дом-интернат для престарелых общего типа для престарелых и людей с ограниченными возможностями
В рамках посещения ребята помогли в уборке комнат, столовой и залов, активно включились в работу по подготовке на кухне, также убрали территорию дома престарелых.
Следует отметить, благотворительные сборы, выезды в детские дома и дома престарелых, другие акции проводятся студентами КГМА регулярно.
Студенты КГМА посетили детский дом в селе Кара-Жыгач Аламудунского района
На днях группа студентов первого курса Медакадемии Кыргызстана имени И.К. Ахунбаева под руководством преподавателей кафедры медицинской биологии, генетики и паразитологии вуза посетили детский дом в селе Кара-Жыгач Аламудунского района Чуйской области и поздравили детей и воспитателей учреждения с наступающим новым годом.
Будущие врачи привезли детям сладости, продукты питания, канцелярские товары, кухонные принадлежности и тёплые вещи.
Студенты также обещали воспитанникам данного детского дома навестить их весной ещё раз.
В КГМА прошла благотворительная ярмарка в поддержку студента
На днях во всех корпусах Медакадемии Кыргызстана прошла благотворительная ярмарка в поддержку студента 6 курса педиатрического факультета КГМА Олжобаева Бакая. Благодаря неравнодушным людям организаторам ярмарки удалось собрать 58 010 сом и передали данную сумму представителю Бакая.
Огромная благодарность организаторам акции и всем кто поддержал!!
"Если каждый будет делать добро в пределах своих возможностей, возможности добра станут безграничными"